Coaches Directory

 

Sport Coaches Name Coach Email Address
Boys Basketball Tim Roache troache@philasd.org
Girls Basketball Vic Otorola votarola@philasd.org
Boys Soccer Nichole Geiger ngeiger@philasd.org
Girls Soccer Tim Roache troache@philasd.org
Badminton Nicole Geiger ngeiger@philasd.org
Swimming Phil Kohler pkohler@philasd.org
Baseball VICTOR OTAROLA votarola@philasd.org
Softball Todd O’Neil tmoneill@philasd.org
COED Tennis Tracy Tooke tctooke@philasd.org
Girls Tennis Tracy Tooke tctooke@philasd.org
Golf Todd O’Neill tmoneill@philasd.org
Track Robert Comfort Rcomfort@philasd.org
Girls Volleyball Regina Jones rjones4@philasd.org